EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$22.99

Savings of: $7.00 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brush

Posted by MentaPiperita on Sep 02, 2013

I like this brush, the fibers are very soft and dense. The handle can be a bit weird to hold at first but you get used to it. It's great for applying powder and also for traveling because of it's compact size. I think it would be perfect for applying blush and contouring too, you'll get a very defined shape effortlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfecta para contorno, version economica de la brocha ita de nars

Posted by 4823674950366562063 on Jul 18, 2013

perfecta para contorno, version economica de la brocha ita de nars

Was this review helpful to you?

Ihatake Brush

Posted by 5128627752211833101 on Jun 27, 2013

I love it for the contour ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

No es un básico, pero es una buena brocha

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Ideal sobre todo para experimentar, y en especial para quien le guste realizar un contorno marcado. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena brocha

Posted by 5665895459627258233 on May 29, 2013

Pues eso, es una buena brocha. Pelo muy suave y no me perdió ninguno al lavarla; ahora sí, no la considero una brocha imprescindible. Yo la compré para contornear, sin embargo pienso que las biseladas hacen mejor esta tarea, pues lo que es para difuminar,este tipo de corte, creo que no lo facilitan. Para el uso del iluminador , me gustan más pequeñas y con el pelo más suelto. Sin embargo, para aplicar polvos en zonas muy concretas creo que es perfecta. Pero como esto es cuestión de gustos, lo que es la brocha en sí, es buena.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Jan 10, 2013

No ha perdido ningún pelo durante los lavados. Poco tupida pero hace bien su función. Pesa muy poco y es pequeñita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy suave

Posted by Elisabb on Dec 13, 2012

No es una brocha imprescindible, pero si es muy suave, y no ha perdido ningún pelo. La utilizo para cuando quiero marcar bien el contorno

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clon de la ita de Nars

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Muy buena brocha, muy suave y sintética, sirve para aplicar polvos sueltos, polvos de sol, colorete e incluso iluminador

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

An alternative to nars Ita

Posted by 5584129447943478304 on Oct 17, 2012

Really soft and cruelty free. Great brush for highlighting, blushing or contouring. Easy to work with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ESta bien

Posted by 5683930455431075605 on Oct 03, 2012

Es una brocha perfecta para el iluminador!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »