EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.69

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good enough

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jul 30, 2013

The muesli is very thin, so if you soak it in milk for a little longer, it has the consistency of oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be made better

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jun 18, 2015

It's dry and unsweetened. So it's up to us to add things to it for a better taste. Otherwise, can't beat the price/quantity ratio. Even though it doesn't say organic, since it comes from Switzerland, there's still a chance it's purer than what's here. P.S. You can add hot water, and soy or almond milk, to improve the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Need extra nuts !!!

Posted by 5362745561170273019 on Aug 04, 2016

Very little nuts in this, wish there's more like the picture on the packet. It's just about ok, nothing spectacular, not even that tasty. I am giving it 3 stars, but i wish I can give 3 and half stars, because it doesn't deserve 4 star rating

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Muesli

Posted by 4805753469327926596 on Sep 02, 2015

I have been eating Familia Swiss Muesli for years, and this is a good price. Buying from stores (if you can find it) is very expensive. This is why I buy in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5649895593606397871 on May 26, 2016

Great grains and not sugared up like most cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Familia, Swiss Muesli, No Sugar Added, 32 oz (908 g)

Posted by 4936851086299456320 on Jun 17, 2014

Product was as described, arrived soon and saved me money and the trouble of going to Publix every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Familia Swiss Muesli

Posted by 5014818075272259782 on Aug 27, 2014

We love this muesli. It is, indeed, very 'European". We were very impressed with h ordering process and the time and condition of our shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1442722 on Oct 12, 2014

Great taste. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good~

Posted by Reviewer1837281 on Feb 09, 2012

It's good~

Was this review helpful to you?

An old favorite

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Feb 03, 2015

Some things last forever. Familia Muesli has been the same since thhe dawn of agriculture (maybe) and is always good and satisfying. Much less sweet than other muesli/granola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »