EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.69

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Muesli

Posted by 4805753469327926596 on Sep 02, 2015

I have been eating Familia Swiss Muesli for years, and this is a good price. Buying from stores (if you can find it) is very expensive. This is why I buy in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be made better

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jun 18, 2015

It's dry and unsweetened. So it's up to us to add things to it for a better taste. Otherwise, can't beat the price/quantity ratio. Even though it doesn't say organic, since it comes from Switzerland, there's still a chance it's purer than what's here. P.S. You can add hot water, and soy or almond milk, to improve the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Swiss Muesli by Familia

Posted by 5168586776900840431 on Mar 17, 2015

Excellent breakfast cereal. Organic, no GMOs, and it tastes good. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

An old favorite

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Feb 03, 2015

Some things last forever. Familia Muesli has been the same since thhe dawn of agriculture (maybe) and is always good and satisfying. Much less sweet than other muesli/granola.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by 4910154490609679168 on Jan 02, 2015

good price, not too sweet,mix few spoons with oatmeal for taste. I wish it had more seeds and nuts, like Bob's mill muesli. Just ok to try

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value for money... I suppose

Posted by Reviewer2869149 on Nov 05, 2014

As mentioned, good value money, but don't count on getting much fruit!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1442722 on Oct 12, 2014

Great taste. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Familia Swiss Muesli

Posted by 5014818075272259782 on Aug 27, 2014

We love this muesli. It is, indeed, very 'European". We were very impressed with h ordering process and the time and condition of our shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Familia, Swiss Muesli, No Sugar Added, 32 oz (908 g)

Posted by 4936851086299456320 on Jun 17, 2014

Product was as described, arrived soon and saved me money and the trouble of going to Publix every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jul 30, 2013

The muesli is very thin, so if you soak it in milk for a little longer, it has the consistency of oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »