EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$6.15

Savings of: $1.66 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hydrogenated oils

Posted by 4765315569445252847 on Oct 15, 2013

Please, notice this product contains hydrogenated oils. Aka trans fat, aka margarine. It is proven to be detremental for a human health, so my suggestion, opt for another brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome taste.

Posted by 4855430842476115877 on Aug 08, 2013

A definite reorder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nuts Galore

Posted by Reviewer2549798 on Aug 03, 2013

Fifty 50, Low Glycemic Peanut Butter tastes like something made on the spot, without synthetics, sugar, or added salt. It's very crunchy....full of peanuts. I find it very satisfying to eat with apples or celery or on its own. Check what you'd pay in a healthfood boutique for this quality peanut butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Something I was really looking for.

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Jul 05, 2013

I love myself some PB and I eat a spoon or two almost every day. This variety, however, suits my dietary goals much better and lifts the guilt off me, as usual supermarket PBs are sweetened and this one is not. It takes a bit of time to get used to the noticeably less sweet taste but it's all well worth it. Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Peanut butter

Posted by 4957590223039781400 on Aug 28, 2016

It is in the same time creamy and crunchy, the flavor is just right. We love it very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy

Posted by Reviewer2595011 on Feb 04, 2014

taste is good, love this peanut butter, and there is no sugar or salt added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious indulgence with less guilt!

Posted by 5014120626822823824 on May 21, 2016

Amazing soft but crunchy peanut butter with all the taste but far less guilt than regular peanut butter and the price isn't too far removed from regular supermarket jars. A great low GI alternative!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fifty50 PB

Posted by 5437772723820588158 on May 15, 2016

looooove it and all the more as it is better with low GI!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty salt free peanut butter

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Oct 13, 2014

I was looking for salt free food. And I like peanut butter, but it is usually heavily salted! Not this, and it is as good as any:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome peanut butter

Posted by 5352822949640718129 on Oct 07, 2016

Really tasty! Contains a lot of peanut pieces

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »