EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.77

$21.99

Savings of: $0.22 (1% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2285897 on May 17, 2010

this oil tastes like walnuts and is lovely in salads or poured over stir fries (after cooking. A wonderful bonus is that it is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Otto walnut oil

Posted by Reviewer1088317 on Mar 08, 2009

This oil is of the finest quality and taste! you really need to try it. This oil has many use's John Otto sr, philadelphia

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Unrefined Oil

Posted by Reviewer1184005 on Aug 22, 2011

Flora's organic Walnut Oil has a nice mild taste, which is perfect for making home-made salad dressing and mayo. I love that it is unrefined, so that all the beneficial EFA's are available to the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful flavorful oil

Posted by Reviewer2334781 on Jun 16, 2009

Cannot recommend this oil enough, your salad dressings and any other use you come up with with sing and be heathful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, nutty oil

Posted by Reviewer1883988 on Aug 06, 2008

I am always looking for a better deal on all the oils I love to use. This one is rich and tasty. It seems very fresh, too. I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Dec 01, 2009

we used it in bread and it was a winner

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 25, 2012

It has nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Oct 17, 2008

This oil tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2209780 on May 12, 2010

Much better than fish oil in your oatmeal for omegas and LDL beneficial fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome walnut oil

Posted by Reviewer2623180 on Nov 15, 2008

This arrived fast and it tastes so fresh. I will order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »