EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.94

$43.99

Savings of: $8.05 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4852837964194736287 on Apr 03, 2016

Great product. .... I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good good taste

Posted by 5047754735230581584 on May 21, 2015

very good taste, i feel full of energy, not tired in the afternoon

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4639877648303681166 on Jan 28, 2015

fast delivery. It is very worth .it drinks like orange juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Floradix iron.

Posted by 4864303438797235261 on Oct 06, 2014

This iron supplement is the best there is. More people who are anemic need to know about this,as well as doctors. This works 100% better than iron pills. iHerb is a great company. Superfast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good taste, good for kids' health

Posted by 5477292495885153089 on Jul 25, 2014

Taste good, kids like it. Will consider buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora, Floradix, Iron + Herbs Supplement, Liquid Formula 500ml

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on May 31, 2014

Love this product. Have been using it for years and you can feel it doing you good from the first mouthful. Loaded with most of the essential Iron and Herbs to get your body started for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great, easy on the stomach!

Posted by Reviewer1625781 on Feb 19, 2014

I have had chronic anemia since I was a teen. I have tried every iron supplement under the sun, and none of them work as well as this. Its pricy, but worth every penny. I drink down a straight dose every morning (I don't mix it with anything), and my iron checks out perfect during my blood tests. I used it during my pregnancy too, and it was exactly what I needed. And it doesn't hurt your stomach, if you know what I mean... Taste wise, it really tastes like very iron-ie tea, and I personally think it tastes good. I am a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

taste good but package is a little poor

Posted by 4940541204147384111 on Dec 30, 2013

Just received it yesterday. It tastes good. But the package is little poor when I got it and the outer package was stained due to leak. Anyway, it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

problem

Posted by 5127744640681783724 on Nov 29, 2013

is the product made in Germany?why the product shipping from USA ?if it made in Germany I think it should shipping from Germany 。

Was this review helpful to you?

My doctor recommend it

Posted by 5335279504264053655 on Sep 30, 2013

We took it because the doctor said so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »