EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality organic sugar.

Posted by thenourishedlife on Oct 25, 2012

For some baked goods, I still like to use old-fashioned sugar. Florida Crystals produces a good-tasting organic product, and iHerb definitely carries it at a competitive price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar

Posted by Reviewer1802999 on Feb 09, 2012

always good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal on a great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2604174 on Dec 28, 2011

great deal on a great product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 24, 2013

A few things I am not happy with, first of all the plastic container. It's bulky, stiff and dents easy. Hard to use also. Next, the sugar was very clumped and very hard to break up. Seems as though it is old or been wet, just hard to use in general. Taste is okay. UPDATE: Have since purchased at Walmart for 3.98 and it was not as hard/clumped and easy to break up the clumps, maybe it was a little fresher. I put it in glass jars with screw on lids and it is much easier to use and stays fresher. I like this sugar pretty well now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So bad. Living insect inside.

Posted by 4636579288952704281 on Nov 20, 2015

I found a small black insect living inside. It was alive. The smell is bad. Date of production and expiry is not printed. I couldn't find it anywhere. I will never buy it again. And I will never recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2721450 on Feb 15, 2012

Love this product. Tastes great and healthier for you than white sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and tastes good!

Posted by 5554598742956411679 on Sep 18, 2014

My boyfriend has gone on a no-sugar diet. It was killing him. When I gave this to him, he read the label and loved how it is not processed. He gave it a try and now he cant live without it! Gave it to my mother as well and she have said it tastes good and love how it is a healthier alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5102217986183385220 on Dec 25, 2015

thanks its good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena

Posted by Kreachgirl on Oct 19, 2013

Tiene un color beige y su textura es un pelín más gruesa que el azúcar convencional, tan apenas se nota, no es tan dulce como el azúcar blanco y el envase es genial para reutilizar de nuevo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar

Posted by Reviewer2099832 on Apr 08, 2013

Got this sugar for my husband to use in his coffee, and he loves it! Will be getting it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »