EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.01

$9.39

Savings of: $1.38 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely

Posted by Reviewer1502859 on Mar 04, 2012

this cereal rocks! Its has a nice flavour, crunchy texture, decent amount of proten and topped with some nondairy milk, its filling as well. Other cereals get me hungry soon. No added sweetner of any kind, will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy start to the day

Posted by Reviewer2289479 on Aug 03, 2011

Only just tried this cereal this morning with soymilk & a chopped banana. Very pleasant & Very crunchy (reminds me of Grapenuts cereal)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure granola, sugar free

Posted by 5065792080555851935 on Mar 21, 2015

A perfect carb with no sugar, to add to your meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little is all is needed

Posted by Reviewer2266932 on Jun 15, 2011

this is surprisingly quite filling. a little went a long way

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by HealthyEating on Dec 27, 2013

:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on May 31, 2016

Crunchy and no added sweeteners. 8g of protein and 6g of fiber. Organic. Did I mention that it is crunchy? For those of you that like crunchy, this is for you! You know who you are.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

This is an awesome product...found it a bit dry & overly crunchy at first - but found that if I allow it to soak in milk for a while before eating it overcomes that easily. A nice healthy alternative for breakfast! Will buy again & try the other flavors too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Want to eat every day, every meal

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Jul 15, 2013

I just had this for the first time last night for dinner. I ate it again for breakfast today and will most likely eat it for dinner again tonight. It is just that good! I added fresh and frozen fruit and almond milk into the bowl... you must try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricos!

Posted by carcharodon on Mar 10, 2014

Me encantan, están muy ricos! Lo malo es que llegan un poco echos polvo del trayecto. Repetiré seguro!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great cereal!!!!!!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

Very healthy product, Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »