EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.89

Savings of: $0.70 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best salsa on iherb

Posted by Konnichiwa on Feb 05, 2016

This fresh tasting tomatillo, roasted Serrano chile salsa is my absolute favorite and a big hit with guests. I especially love the recipe on the label for the Tangy guacamole...just add avocado & cilantro....super simple but delivers a delicacy like taste that makes you crave more when you run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Herlienv on Dec 08, 2015

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo good!

Posted by JustSarah on Apr 09, 2015

I made some amazing pulled chicken with this salsa, though I had eaten a quarter of the jar with tortilla chips before I was done cooking! I highly recommend it--the flavor is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty, spicy

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Apr 01, 2015

Nice salsa for dishes that need that "green" bite instead of tomato based.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tangy and delish

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Mar 28, 2015

Tangy and delish

Was this review helpful to you?

Slightly sour, Slightly acidic

Posted by 5280735951565961399 on Mar 12, 2015

Not the greatest salsa I've had, but I'm not sure if it's simply because it's a different type? Different tomatoes? I'm no salsa expert, but I still ended up eating through it in a week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on Mar 07, 2015

Was a big surprise to learn that this is made from the recipe of chef Rick Bayless, who is a real pioneer of Mexican food (I'm a big foodie and love the Food Network). Lovely tasting salsa that I use as a salad dressing or as a sauce for my chicken breast. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Feb 01, 2015

This is really delicious salsa. I just pour it on top of my enchiladas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fronter, Gourmet Mexican Salsa, Toamatillo

Posted by 4832884718991975870 on Oct 07, 2014

One of the best salsa verdes I have ever had. Add this to anything and it makes for a great meal! It has an especially roasted / smokey taste to it that I enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5304398974806728138 on Aug 13, 2014

This salsa is delicious and just the right amount of spicy. It's a bit watery but it makes it a good a seasoning for cooking too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »