EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.11

$5.21

Savings of: $1.10 (21% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay for what it is

Posted by 5279735241385504223 on Jan 14, 2015

Has a strong flavor, but tastes quite artificial (but i dont know what else you would expect). Would probably buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

absoltuly amazing

Posted by 5190192702665445634 on Sep 10, 2014

This product is amazing, it makes any meal taste so flavoursome and delicious. I am on a strict bodybuidling prep diet and its making all my meals taste exceptional. Its best in oats, vegetable sitr ups and mixed with salad! All you need is 1/2 a teaspoon...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so buttery to me

Posted by 4704469027343080262 on May 08, 2014

Maybe I didn't use it long enough, but

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4661677529402058350 on Apr 22, 2014

Great for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on Apr 14, 2014

Tast of butter, but can't compare to real butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected BUT...

Posted by 5695275350440857607 on Apr 13, 2014

I have used butter extracts before from other big and small name brands, mostly with success. Dissatisfied with spending an arm and a leg every time, I thought I'd try Frontier because I love all of the extracts I've tried from them so far. This butter extract may be an exception to that. On first whiff from the bottle, it smells somewhat sour and unpleasant. It's consistency is a little slimy and sludgy. I was surprised at how cloudy and thick it was when I went to use it. Despite all of this, however, the product is helpful in giving me a VERY mild butter taste in some dishes eapecially oatmeal and baked goods. It's not what I expected, but it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by 5363293339375128076 on Mar 05, 2014

I expected like a reeaaal buttery taste, but did not think i got that :(

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4997634206927752236 on Jan 31, 2014

Love mixing this into my oatmeal for a more creamy flavor. Smells really strongly as its concentrated but tastes great if you follow the amount recommendation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product if you're craving buttery products

Posted by 4751853086728989972 on Sep 17, 2013

I'm amased with this little bottle! I add the flavor to batters, baked meats, rice, pasta and many other dishes - it improves them all and makes you feel a bit confused for it doesn't taste guilt-free though it is :)

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by leahferezan on Aug 20, 2013

Love cooking with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »