EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.74

$18.20

Savings of: $5.46 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3310772 on May 02, 2011

    Opened the package and was transported to my much hipper days! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is a good food and Frontier products have good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1185365 on Jul 02, 2011

    It makes me happy to make food

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glad it has no black pepper!

    Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Dec 18, 2013

    Thank you for a organic curry powder that has no black pepper since I am allergic to it. It is plenty hot from the mustard and cayenne pepper. Delicious, I have become a curry addict!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frontier Natural Products, Certified Organic Curry Powder, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

    Bought this big pack after trying the small bottle. Best curry chicken I get from seasoning with this curry powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Jun 30, 2015

    Aromātisks, cenā patīkams un piedod ēdienam labu garšu un skaistu-dzeltenu krāsu. Labs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

    This is amazing curry. Get a bag, it's cheap and organic. Dump it on everything you cook. You're welcome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Apr 09, 2016

    This is a great curry blend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by 5674570190821847897 on Jul 02, 2016

    super

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exceptionally balanced

    Posted by SteeleBlue on Aug 02, 2016

    This is a wonderfully balanced curry powder that is organic and flavorful. I use it in soups, sauces and in my asian cooking. It's extremely balanced and salt free. Amazing fresh and fragrant recipe. Try it in your favorite recipes, it's amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1155518 on Mar 15, 2012

    tastes/smells really really good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »