EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.90

$27.00

Savings of: $8.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste is ok, great for traveling when space and weight is an issue

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

I will bring this when going on vacation. Real maple syrup taste better. This is slightly inferior taste. And you don't seem to save much Money on this option either seeing that you need a lot of powder to reconstitute. But good for camping etc. Good in oatmeal

Was this review helpful to you?

Un producto muy especial

Posted by artemisa on Apr 03, 2014

Sirope de arce en polvo. Es un producto curioso, la verdad. El aspecto es como de azucar muy fino y más oscuro. Tiene un sabor muy intenso a sirope de arce, que suele ser un producto caro (y caduca!!!). Esta opción me parece interesante para los que nos gusta el sirope, pero lo usamos poco y se nos pasa el bote. Curiosamente, a raíz de haberlo pedido he empezado a usarlo más, pero no para tortitas o postres. He añadido un poco al sazonar tanto pollo como salmón, incluso dejarlo marinando con aceite y soja durante unas horas. Me ha gustado el contrapunto dulce que le da a la comida.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

In a house of pancake addicts...

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Sep 28, 2013

It's important to have a lot of maple syrup on hand. Unfortunately, maple syrup is expensive...almost like liquid gold. But, we've found that the powdered version serves our purposes well and helps us stretch our maple syrup budget further (and yes, we actually have to budget for maple syrup because we consume that much!)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Just okay

Posted by 5114712143996827277 on Jun 16, 2013

Ths is very convenient but the taste isn't quite as maple syrup-like as I was hoping. The consistency was also not as great as fresh maple syrup. But very convenient and easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

No taste!

Posted by Reviewer2119408 on Feb 07, 2013

It's rather expensive and I expected it to have a good taste. It is almost tasteless :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Feb 06, 2013

I love it but try not to use a lot as it's super sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Maple Syrup!!

Posted by herbalicious on Jan 16, 2013

A couple years ago, a bottle of 100% maple syrup went bad because it got mold in it, even though we kept it in the fridge! Since maple syrup is too precious to throw out like that, I was thrilled to find powder. Because it won't expire nearly as fast, we can keep extra in the pantry for a quick, unplanned pancake dinner - now we always have maple syrup on hand and ready to go! I will definitely be purchasing again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Yum!!

Posted by Reviewer1934188 on Dec 22, 2012

Better than maple syrup in a bottle! My whole family preferred this to the bottled stuff. You have to reconstitute this with hot water, so the syrup you make is already warm. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good maple sugar

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Nov 20, 2012

Works well in baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by FataMorgana on Mar 25, 2012

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »