EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.55

$4.29

Savings of: $0.74 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a fan !

Posted by chantale on Oct 03, 2013

I don't really like this spices mix. Price and format are good, but the taste is to spiced for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Jul 19, 2013

clean and delicious! add it to baked sweet potatoes, pumpkin and so on=)

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy

Posted by 4964851365944390184 on Jul 07, 2013

What a great taste, reminds me of Christmas and Coka-Cola - great for oatmeal, cereals, yogurt, berries and so on :-) this is a must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste and smell of christmas

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jan 03, 2013

This spice mix is just lovely. Have used it in my cereal breakfast, and in danish honey cookies that I made for christmas. Yummy! :) Love this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Had such high hopes for this...

Posted by darlingnovember on Dec 21, 2012

... but I could just have bought cinnamon an gotten the same effect...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and smells nice

Posted by asrealasrainbows on Dec 11, 2012

I haven't tried it yet, but it smells very nice. I'd definitely try mixing it with different pie fillings, not only apples. I bet it goes well with peaches too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5520329460581197054 on Aug 19, 2012

I love this! You can use it on/in everyting. Gives me a warm feeling of christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for Apple Pie or Cider

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

This is a nice blend of cinammon, nutmeg, and ginger, 3 anti-inflammatory herbs that also happen to taste great in drinks or in baked goods. You can also use this product in ciders, pancakes, waffles, or cookies. It's a nice, warming blend that works in many different recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Taste is ok

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 26, 2012

I bought this one to sprinkle on my oatmeal & cottage cheese. I still prefer cinnamon to this though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect mix

Posted by 4819216873702332630 on Jul 12, 2012

Perfect spicemix for my pies

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »