EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD TASTE GREAT PRICE

Posted by 5311156582900223531 on Mar 03, 2014

THE best place you can order from love them will be ordering again soon!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2552070 on Mar 14, 2014

I love the taste of this product. Highly recommended and very healthy for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4889978086302291832 on Apr 23, 2014

Excellent quality, great price and fast shipping. Paid a lot of money for 1/2 oz at natural living in town. Won't do that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 15, 2014

Like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Cinnamon

Posted by 5060093268043058188 on May 28, 2014

Great flavour. Fantastic product. Will continue to buy. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon

Posted by 4873141936943202368 on Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Romlenz on Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Millitsa

Posted by Reviewer2836018 on Nov 23, 2014

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll never go back

Posted by 5037347603816161973 on Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »