EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1543658 on Sep 14, 2011

I like the cinnamon taste. It is subtler and tastes as sweet. It is hard to get just a little out of the container - but it can be put in something else. I like it better than the cinnamon that you buy in the store. Makes it hard to go back and use the other up. I would give it a 7 if I could.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so Good

Posted by Reviewer2834983 on Sep 27, 2011

The cinnamon looks wonderful and the shipment arrived very quickly. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Nov 07, 2011

love it, great value on a hard to find real cinnamon where i live.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3175262 on Nov 28, 2011

Smell and flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great cinamon

Posted by Reviewer2695417 on Jan 05, 2012

this cinamon has a great and strong taste and is good for baking and cocoa drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 03, 2014

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ron Legato

Posted by 5480384127378828111 on Jul 15, 2014

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4713954018569557645 on Aug 02, 2014

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon

Posted by 4873141936943202368 on Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Romlenz on Nov 20, 2014

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 83 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »