EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.70

$30.40

Savings of: $8.70 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, amazing taste and smell

Posted by adechamplain on Apr 18, 2012

I use this cinnamon usually on my breakfast or anything else I would have (like a smoothie for example) for which it would be appropriate on top of baking. This is a fine cinnamon with a beautiful taste and smell and cinnamon is excellent for regulating blood sugar levels so anyone wanting to get some help with that, should try using cinnamon to help. If your doctor has told you that your blood sugar levels are erratic, high or border line leading to diabetes, start using cinnamon both as a flavour enhancer and even a sweetener. There is a lot of evidence showing it's amazing properties for this. Also if you have been diagnosed with Diabetes Type 2, i would also start using this to see if my blood sugar can be eventually controlled by diet and natural products like this. In most cases it can and you just need to take control of your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Apr 12, 2012

All other types of cinnamon feel bland and tasteless compared to this one. A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

the real stuff, and you can taste the dif!

Posted by Reviewer1155518 on Mar 15, 2012

this is real cinammon as compared to "fake" cinammon that is more commonly sold. it tastes/smells much better. i LOVE cinammon, and i wish i had know about the real stuff much earlier on!! will def buy again. even my husband noticed the dif (we sprinkle cinamon on oatmeal) and i hadnt even told him i changed brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1362311 on Mar 13, 2012

Once you've had Ceylon, you'll never go back! 'Regular' cinnamon tastes like porridge..and not in a good way

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ceylon Cinnamon.

Posted by Reviewer1640663 on Mar 11, 2012

It is just what i did expect and it has that beautiful Aroma and sweet taste, as i take it to help control my diabetis type 2. Have a nice day. Kind regards Rolf.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2485227 on Mar 11, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1634134 on Feb 20, 2012

It's not easy to find real cinnamon, and you have it available. Much appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by juniper on Jan 30, 2012

Smells awesome and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

All went well

Posted by Reviewer1519238 on Jan 12, 2012

All went well with my order.The taste is more mild than the cassia cinnamon that I'm used to but that way it's easier to take more of it if used as a healing agent. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1419138 on Jan 10, 2012

Fantastic product. Will continue to buy. Cinnamon is supposed to be great for helping suppress your appetite, and ceylon cinnamon is said to be much better for you than cassia cinnamon if you are consuming lots of it (since cassia cinnamon, what is available in stores, contains high levels of coumarin, a mild toxin). I use this stuff all that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »