EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.90

$27.00

Savings of: $8.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 14, 2011

Not expensive and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4868977683155416778 on Dec 16, 2013

So much better than tea bags. I will never go back to tea bags and only buy lose flowers/leaves for tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4818522275222989139 on Apr 01, 2014

I really don't like chamomile, but this is really good, very clean and smells great. I steap a tablespoon of it with hot water and a teaspoon of honey, my children don't mind it either ( other brands taste a bit sandy).

Was this review helpful to you?

all right product

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Sep 10, 2012

Completely all right product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal on Bulk Herbs

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

It's so good to have these around to make teas and bath products. Good price for a bulk order of flowers!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5388470263113510127 on Dec 11, 2015

i will come buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh smelling and taste was very nice!

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 04, 2014

Great to have at home for a change . The occasional cuppa is very nice with added lemon and honey.Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for tea!

Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Jan 03, 2016

Seems this comes from Norway!?

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Whole German Chamomile Flowers, 16 oz (453 g)

Posted by BaoBei on Jan 14, 2016

I drink this tea every evening 1 to 2 hours before sleep. It smells very nice and helps me to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great

Posted by 4830779891542844845 on May 18, 2016

Very fragrant, tastes wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »