EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.93

$3.49

Savings of: $0.56 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy sabroso

Posted by LunaGa on Apr 21, 2016

Es un sazonador muy versátil y sabroso. Me gustaría que picase un poco más... Pero es muy recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5524144265388311551 on Jan 06, 2016

Super taste. Would have given 5 star if it wasent too spicey for ny kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for tacos and other vegetarian meals like beans

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Nov 04, 2015

I love the salt-free blend, this is a great seasoning for all types of vegetarian meals, like beans etc

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasteless

Posted by 4857836242288225021 on Jul 01, 2015

If I could give it zero stars I would. This is the most flavorless seasoning I have ever tasted. I would not recommend this to anyone who wants the "normal" taco flavoring they are used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

+________+

Posted by ichicryptorchid on Jun 18, 2015

Best seasoning eeeeeever, I tryed a lot and this brand its now my fav and it really tastes like taco but you have to put more than you'll normaly put to your foods. _________ El mejor aderezo de la histooooooria! He probado muchas marcas y muchos sabores pero este es mi favorito de entre todas ellas, realmente sabe a taco! Hay que poner más de la cuenta cuando lo vayas a usar para que el sabor sea más notable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!!

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

I buy this a lot! Think I bought like 15-20 pcs the last year! Much better then all other taco spice! My favorite item

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 08, 2015

worth it to have a natural seasoning instead of chemical filled packets! This can be used on everything to give it a bit of a latin flair

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

The best taco seasoning!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best taco spice !

Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Jan 23, 2015

I order this one again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Salt-Free Flavour

Posted by 4776277838019485294 on Jan 18, 2015

I love this seasoning because it's salt free, and it adds some great depth to a mince or chicken dish. However, I have noticed I need to use a fair bit of it to get all the flavours to come through in hot dishes. Also strangely nice sprinkled on cold, firm tofu. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »