EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.46

$69.95

Savings of: $17.49 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Original Host Defense! Previously used by New Chapter
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2720121 on Mar 08, 2010

    Has all the immune system building mushrooms. Have not had a cold or flu for 10 years!! Took the predicesor to this product for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Stamina & Peace of Mind

    Posted by Kelligirl on Jul 31, 2010

    This formula is invaluable for numerous medical conditions. It will continually fight off your free radical demons.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1632406 on Jun 15, 2010

    I'm very happy with a great product and I would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mushroom protection.

    Posted by Reviewer2408219 on Nov 03, 2011

    Great product,great price.Have been using for years and seldom get sick these days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Time proven product.

    Posted by longyang888 on Apr 04, 2012

    From my research, this is the best medicinal mushroom product I can find. However, it is too short period [ less then a month ] for me to verify its long term effectiveness. Update : I love this product, easy to take and keep the flu/cold away

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great IS Support

    Posted by Reviewer1445060 on May 23, 2011

    As a result of six months chemo for CLL, my immune system is now struggling to re-form. I have been taking this product every day, and in spite of some infections, I am sure this has helped by strengthening other white blood cells. Most of the time I feel great, go to work, look after my grandchildren, and when I do get sick, recover quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3056792 on Jul 24, 2011

    My therapist highly recommended this product so I just started using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2176420 on Jul 05, 2012

    Daughter uses this to stay healthy for compromised immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Impressive

    Posted by 5151531766433899966 on Aug 14, 2014

    Much research have been done on these medicinal mushrooms. We watch first hand how it help my friends' dog huge swellings shrink and he regain his desire to eat immediately after giving it to him. We made one capsule last 4 days. We are now also giving him one teaspoon of diamateious earth in case he has worms. Any how, if it could help the dog so much, it certainly should protect our health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING

    Posted by 5714537420353492716 on Aug 22, 2015

    I have a challenged immune system due to years of AB's and a bad bout of ross river virus. Since taking these over the past 12 months my immunity has been great! not sure if i can 100% attribute it to this product but im definitely sold. I did alot of research on this before deciding on this brand. Host defense is without doubt the best brand on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 57 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »