EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.50

$6.09

Savings of: $0.59 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super delicious

Posted by health-enthusiast on Nov 24, 2013

These olives are out of this world. Kalamata olives which I buy from the supermarket are not nearly as flavorful as these olives. Super delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

The texture is awesome.

Posted by 4964446192846951091 on Jan 13, 2016

What surprised me the most was the texture. How could it be this meaty? Why can't other cheap olives be like this one? I hardly have olive as itself but seriously love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes awesome but..

Posted by 5633464591433355681 on Dec 11, 2015

The bottles were open and loose when i got these olives. Please check the condition of the product before you send them out!!! Other than that, the quality of this particular olives is one of the best!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1477828 on Mar 11, 2014

Good, a little bit fragile but taste is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic low-carb/zero-carb olives

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

Very tasty and good organic olives, great to support low-carb/zero-carb dieters that do not want to make concessions with good food. Of course the ones with the stones are fullier tasty, but thiese are so convenient for cooking(quiches, cake-salés, pizzas, etc), salads, sandwiches...

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!!

Posted by 4962563898302733458 on Jan 24, 2015

I was never a big fan of olives but now I am!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5399344951497356010 on Feb 04, 2014

Its good. A bit too soggy for my preference but good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jun 20, 2011

These olives have a slight bitterness to them if you eat them straight. So, it seems they are the real deal when it comes to olives. However, once added to food receipes the flavor comes thru very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper then in Norway

Posted by HildeK on Apr 05, 2012

If you take the fact that these are pitted, and the most commonly sold brand of organic olives sold in Norway is sold with stone, these is actually noticeable cheaper then what I have been able to find around here, shipping included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good olives

Posted by Reviewer2082697 on Jun 27, 2012

I use these a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »