EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Acai

Posted by owlsrwise on Nov 30, 2010

Very good product. If you take Acai or would like to try it, I recommend this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weight Loss

Posted by Reviewer2539040 on Sep 22, 2012

Has been the best Acai Berry supplement I've found! Has made a huge difference!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Acai Berry

Posted by Reviewer2737500 on Oct 29, 2010

I haven't gotten a cold since using this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2242654 on Mar 18, 2011

I read a bit about Acai Berry recently and decided that I wanted to see how my body liked it. Not only does it help my metabolism, but this particular brand is quickly assimilated into the body and is quite a bargain - especially compared to what I paid in the health food store!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product.

Posted by Reviewer1182763 on Nov 26, 2010

i bought this to lose weight. it helps me to control my appetite. as i know it is a good antioxidant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No problems

Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Dec 16, 2009

Bought this for a teenager who eats terrible. Seems fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weight loss support

Posted by Reviewer1356416 on Nov 23, 2010

i use this product to lost weight with some others together. i recommend you to use this and "gaia herbs diet slim" product together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was shocked.

Posted by SunDownSeede on Oct 26, 2010

I had taken this with a grain of salt thinking it wasn't doing much until I stopped! Man I taken one cap and I was straightened out within a few hours!. My other multi contains this acai so I thought I wouldn't need this also BUT...it works so well!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2598193 on Jan 13, 2010

I honestly don't know herbs or vitamins too much, but your product seems to be fresh and its very reasonably priced. I just do what my trainer tells me to do. I will shop from your website again because my product was delivered in a timely way. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Acai Brand

Posted by Reviewer2071903 on Oct 01, 2009

I like how this kind of Acai makes me feel, it helps me maintain a healthy weight and it's vegan. The great price from iHerb is an additional bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »