EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.87

$53.98

Savings of: $15.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

tracy blatney

Posted by Reviewer2650535 on Nov 21, 2007

I lost 3 pounds in the first week, very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Results on 2 months of FucoThin

Posted by Reviewer2112852 on Nov 16, 2007

I am amazingly pleased with this product. Although I haven't lost a tremedous amount of weight I feel myself gradually getting thinner. especially in the mid-section.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1877813 on Nov 14, 2007

I'm not sure I can truthfully say that this product has helped me lose any weight, because I have not been taking it long enough--plus, I am not watching my diet as closely as I should. However, I have been taking it for 4 weeks and I have not had any negative side effects. I will continue to take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't Work for Me

Posted by Reviewer2828422 on Nov 13, 2007

I have not seen any weight loss or increase in energy while using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Haven't lost a lot of weight but my energy level seems much better.

Posted by Reviewer2773279 on Nov 07, 2007

I really feel better when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price & Easy to Locate

Posted by Reviewer2395888 on Nov 03, 2007

I love this product!!! I can get it at lower price than anywhere on the internet (and I've looked all over).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good diet aid

Posted by Reviewer2497885 on Nov 02, 2007

While I still need to take hoodia or caralluma to reduce appetite, this is a great energy booster. There is no nervousness involved, so at first it doesn't feel like a booster, until you notice all you're accomplishing!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Converted a Skeptic

Posted by Reviewer2163996 on Oct 30, 2007

I'm very much a skeptic. I don't believe all these claims. But I heard that Fucothin can help people lose weight. As someone with a thyroid problem and with Syndrome X, I thought I would give it a try. After taking it, I have more energy and have lost weight at a fast rate when taking it. My skin has become softer and I can even wash dishes with dish soap that used to make me break out before. Dry patches below my elbows that I've had for years and years are almost gone. I purchased several more boxes and don't plan on running out.

Was this review helpful to you?

19 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2895663 on Oct 25, 2007

I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2361315 on Oct 21, 2007

It helps to fight fat with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 105 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »