EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.21

$28.06

Savings of: $7.85 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Company. Good product.

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

Great probiotic for kids. Garden of Life is a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids beg for this

Posted by jewelsinchina on Aug 05, 2015

We give them each a small scoop every day before bed. I think it boosts their immune system. I am happy with this product and will order again,

Was this review helpful to you?

good staff

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jul 06, 2013

seems to keep my daughter regular and infection free

Was this review helpful to you?

Great every time! Kids love these probiotics

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

These are easy to add to any food you are serving children as it has a nice banana flavor and gets the probiotics into kids that help to boost their immune systems. With all the antibiotics used these days as medicine and in our food supply how can a Mom go wrong?If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It worked.

Posted by Reviewer1362456 on Feb 03, 2013

I decided to try this on my 4 year old as he has been suffering from constipation for a long time and it has some results. He has bowel movements every alternate day (used to be 4 or 5 days) and of course drinking lots of water helps too. It has a nice banana flavour to it and not sweet too (i tried it too).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Synonymous with Health

Posted by 5507019025706122204 on Jan 15, 2013

Has given us lots of support and help for a healthy immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Jun 07, 2012

my 2 year old takes this everyday, no problem. and it seems like her tummy is functioning even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2761270 on Mar 04, 2012

great produst for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Aug 03, 2011

Remember to keep them in the fridge. I left mine outside and it hardened. But it mixes very easily in water, I can give them to my toddler without a problem even without mixing them in liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these probiotics!

Posted by Reviewer2047993 on Mar 14, 2011

So easy to mix in milk or juice. My kids have been much healthier this year after getting a double dose of this every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »