EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$6.95

Savings of: $0.76 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not very tasty

Posted by RedAlex on Apr 04, 2015

I usually love garlic. I used these nuggets on everything, unfortunately the taste is not very strong. I don't know what kind of garlic they used, but it really has not that much of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garlic

Posted by 5604672739647640161 on Jul 18, 2014

Ok good on fish

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2425025 on Apr 15, 2014

Part of my win from iherb's fb contest. Adds extra oomph to cream based soups and great as fish seasoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavor and texture!

Posted by 5431948600581235274 on Dec 12, 2013

Love the flavor and texture! I add it to almost all my meals!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 4714515590580490548 on Dec 01, 2013

I add it almost to any cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by hulderjenta on Oct 12, 2013

Just as the title says: It's really good! :) I absolutely LOVE garlic and have used it on almost everything: Scrambled eggs, pizza, pasta, fries, mashed potatoes, falafels... and the list goes on. Mmm, tasty! I will definately order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Drool!

Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

Love this! I think I prefer this over the parmesan-garlic nuggets from the same brand. This adds a punch of herbal flavor to any Italian dish, salads, soups, gravies... Very versatile and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

SO tasty!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 03, 2013

Love this! I sprinkle these over salads and it's great! will definitely re-purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

délicieux!

Posted by Allets on Mar 16, 2013

riches en arômes, bons mais prix un peu élevé!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK.

Posted by stinereppe on Jan 15, 2013

It's an OK spice, not very exciting, but not entirely boring either. When used along with chili it gets quite good actually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »