EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Prompt service

Posted by Reviewer3124309 on May 17, 2011

It can be hard to find the simple, unflavored, unsweetened version of Ghirardelli cocoa in stores. I receeved it promptly from IHerb.com. As far as the product goes, I find Ghirardelli cocoa to be the best available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Dec 26, 2011

Really nice cocoa. It tastes kind of like a dark cocoa as compared to something like a nestle cocoa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2139526 on Dec 29, 2011

Drink it every day..........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5019890967549680829 on Jun 30, 2012

I used to buy this cocoa in Whole Foods for $12... It tastes great and we made both good hot drinks and cakes out of it. Not sure why some people do not like it, but we do enjoy it. It is really natural comparing to other brands we can find in Ukraine. The price is good as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Apr 17, 2012

I use it to make candy with sooo good w/ stevia & coconut oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked this.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

With Thri-tol or honey on soy milk. Made bread, cookies too. I hope this may one day get continued again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

good quality, good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for baking

Posted by 5331064686269390733 on Feb 05, 2016

A bit richer flavour than Hershey unsweetend cocoa. Too bad iHerb doens't carry this anymore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will be ordering again

Posted by 5653600744964846102 on Aug 27, 2013

Love this product will be shopping here more often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cholcalte taste without the unwanted sugar

Posted by 5458997887656301728 on Sep 21, 2013

It is getting harder to buy any type of pure Cocoa even in powdered form as with Ghirardelli's natural unsweetened Cocoa, which really tastes great in whole milk and barely needs any artificial sweetener (but I recommend a little pure stevia)& it is sadly impossible to buy any solid chocolate without some type of sugar (does anybody know of an unsweetened natural solid milk chocolate, which say has a healthy protein instead of the sugar to keep it ((set))solid like sugar does?). I hope Ghirardelli continues producing this great natural powdered Cocoa product for many more years to come, Ian, NSW, Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »