EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5037047324532309591 on Apr 08, 2016

Best conditioner and shampoo I've ever brought. My hair is thick, wavy and frizzy. Straightening my hair now leaves my hair smooth, shiny and not frizzy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5198181368598327128 on Mar 16, 2016

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a Fan

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 01, 2016

Not a fan of the Giovanni range. It doesn't have the best results for my loose-curl, frizzy hair. I prefer other products, but apparently a lot of people like this range. I would rate it as so-so. It's not my favorite smell either. And I think the packaging could be livelier. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni

Posted by 5211757455127118501 on Feb 25, 2016

Very good nourish conditioner, especially for dry highlighted hair

Was this review helpful to you?

A good conditionner for co-wash

Posted by 5143642319908099055 on Jan 09, 2016

I used it for my co-wash and I am satisfied 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by 5066432469088324808 on Dec 22, 2015

i bought it with the shampoo , so far i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

love this conditioner

Posted by SunflowerKSA on Nov 05, 2015

I really love this conditioner because it's thick and really moisturizes well. I have used it many times to help comb out my 3 year old's hair in the bath tub. I have been using it for myself for well over a year, and I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great smell, hydrates well

Was this review helpful to you?

Aucun effet visible sur mes cheveux

Posted by 5668997985718669198 on Nov 03, 2015

Je n'ai remarqué aucun effet particulier sur mes cheveux, ils ne sont pas plus simples à démêler et n'apparaissent pas plus brillants qu'avant. Dommage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by goodiesforme on Oct 22, 2015

I already have a very strong and healthy hair. Usually products don't make any big difference but after using this conditioner for a couple of times got to say my hair are softer, shiny so I think it is good and I like it's quite natural. Hope this isn't just a beginners luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »