EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2531426 on Apr 20, 2012

Nice smell, washing well. I like it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아직 사용전인데..

Posted by tomoki on Sep 12, 2012

남편줄려고 샀어요~ 냄새만 맡아봤는데 스피아민트향인지..시원하니 좋네요 ㅎㅎ 맘에 들어했으면 좋겠는데^^ /////////////////////////// 머리가 완전 스무스하게 잘 감겨요~ 거품도 풍성한 편이고 머리카락도 부드럽네요~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best.

Posted by Reviewer2059784 on Jun 02, 2012

Gives good bubbles. Good for scalp. Nice smell. Seems to be balancing for my greasy hair. Hair is clean and smoothy. However my friend didnt like it, she says many itches appeared and her mum didnt like it too for the same reason. For me it is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

for oily hair roots dry out your hair, you will not need to use more often than once a week, because the skin then flake off

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff!

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

This shampoo is wonderful for oily hair and getting product and residue out of hair. leaves it shiny and manageable without e toxic sls and other nasties found in supermarket and many salon formulations. I use the deep conditioner or the smooth as silk along with this. great stuff! lovely packaging too, looks great in the shower caddy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

repurchase.

Posted by Reviewer1830637 on Oct 03, 2012

Each time buying items is one of the Good shampoo scent, and repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nydelig!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Oct 04, 2012

Drøy shampo som skummer godt og lukter som peppermynte. Jeg shamponerer håret med denne før jeg bruker hårkur. Dette er og blir min faste dyprensshampo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with my order

Posted by 4737211657442557320 on Jan 03, 2013

Quick delivery as well as products met my expectations. I will order with iherb.com again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha dejado impresionada

Posted by dateunbrochazo on Jan 06, 2013

Jamas pense que este champu iba a hacer tanta espuma e iba a dejar el pelo tan limpio sin llevar SLS. Es genial, pienso pedirme mas sin dudarlo. Encima hace mucha espuma y huele a menta. Review en mi blog http://dateunbrochazo.blogspot.com.es/2013/01/pedido-iherb.html

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1234619 on Jan 15, 2013

But the delivery was awful it leaked and the box was all over with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 167 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »