EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmm :)

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Mar 14, 2012

Fantastic scent and a very good bodylotion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

With Giovanni it's always a hit or miss. With this product it's a miss. The scent is very sugary and sweet, which I did not expect. I thought there would be more citrus scent, but it's predominantly pomegranate and kind of artificial. Maybe another scent would be better as the cream itself has a nice texture and absorbs very well. So, if you like sweet, feminine scents, try it. If not, skip it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer3150335 on Jul 13, 2011

I love Giovanni body lotion. It hydrates my skin perfectly and doesn’t leave greasy feeling afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2385599 on Jan 01, 2010

Great fragrance Great price, Very emollient and I like that it does not contain paraben or DEA or toxic ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapefruit Sky Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer3281650 on Aug 17, 2009

Love the smell and it is very moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

elina

Posted by Reviewer1715252 on Dec 14, 2010

Cream is very soft with great flavor. I am very glad that directly ordered this cream. Recommend to others peoples. Thanx :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1279514 on Dec 10, 2011

Very soft, i like this lotion, very unobtrusive, delicate flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Sep 12, 2010

Moisture without leaving you feeling slimey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5307411519783936141 on Sep 25, 2014

It smells fresh and moisturized my dry skin very well. No longer want to use any other company body lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Nov 16, 2011

From Latvia I bought it for present but I used this lotion and I know that it is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »