EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Shmapoo!

Posted by 5547458222171514324 on May 03, 2016

Really like this shampoo, always comes out soft and silky- never frizzy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5445529416933339459 on Apr 26, 2016

I really wanted to like this but after I got out of the shower my hair felt so heavy and sticky, it still felt like I had product in my hair even though I made sure I really rinse...I did not like this 😕...maybe I'll give it another try though so it won't be a total waste

Was this review helpful to you?

بططططل

Posted by 5380897439383806297 on Apr 24, 2016

جميل يستحق تجربونه

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendando con algunos "peros"

Posted by 5338623263735818852 on Apr 10, 2016

Tengo el pelo seco, dañado en las puntas y bastante encrespado. Alterno este champú con otro ya que al no tener siliconas ni sales se nota que al tiempo se me engrasa el pelo si no uso alguno con sales. Aun así, lo recomiendo, elimina el frizz bastante bien y deja el pelo muy suave con mucho brillo. Para mi el dúo ideal es este champú con el acondicionador de coco Desert essence. Le doy 4 estrellas por el tema del olor a naranja, al final acaba cansando y por que no puedo usarlo tan a menudo por el tema de la grasa.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great shampoo

Posted by 4613486356725216099 on Apr 09, 2016

Really nice to use and only a small amount needed. Also smells great - lovely light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and Shiny hair

Posted by 5614503922008432534 on Apr 08, 2016

I have curly dyed hair and live in a sub-tropical climate so it's about as frizzy as hair can get. I use this with the matching conditioner and it leaves my hair soft and smooth. Smells great too

Was this review helpful to you?

Reacción alérgica

Posted by 4870657542278495161 on Mar 29, 2016

Lo compré porque tengo el cabello muy seco y dañado, pensando que me funcionaría bien. Tengo el cuero cabelludo muy sensible con tendencia a dermatitis seborreica, y tras alternarlo con el champú de tratamiento me han salido unas clapas de caspa impresionantes. Fatal. No apto para mí.

Was this review helpful to you?

ممتاز excellent

Posted by 4729191251169844258 on Mar 28, 2016

افضل شامبو استخدمته ويناسب جميع انواع الشعر The best shampoo i have used .

Was this review helpful to you?

In love !!

Posted by 5430023459065003093 on Mar 20, 2016

I've tried so many natural shampoos and conditioners that simply do not work or feel like a normal shampoo and conditioner either leaving my hair too oily or to dry. but this is just perfect. i have straight hair which is usually frizzy after a wash but after using this, my hair had no frizz. ♡♡

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4763166996042266214 on Mar 19, 2016

Deja el pelo suave e hidratado. Me encanta. Repetiré seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 740 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »