EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 5306306516058954620 on Apr 02, 2014

Good PH balance, great cleanse and very little product needed for a full wash. Worth the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it, great smell!

Posted by 5603547146309521595 on Apr 08, 2014

This shampoo is lovely for dry and curly-haired girls. It also smells amazing. I love this in combination with the Smooth as Silk conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2987922 on May 08, 2014

I hope that this product does not contain sulfates as I have my hair keratin straightened. It cleans much better than other sulfate free products I have tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer2929100 on Aug 15, 2013

I tried all the Ciovanni shampoos. This one is best for my oily scalp with dry tips!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Sep 29, 2013

Smells fantastic, not a harsh soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Herbal Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

Gentle with cleansed feeling result, nice scent, highly recommended. (Its the Conditioner that gives the silkiness and glow.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2092997 on Nov 18, 2011

best that i ever tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Choice!

Posted by Reviewer3299077 on Aug 31, 2011

I have sensitive scalp and dandruff problems for a long time and no other anti-dandruff shampoos seems to work. After using this, no more dandruff for me. Good choice and wonderful shampoo. Will definitely buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2317644 on Feb 29, 2012

Very pleasant citron smell, perfectly foams, economical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by OrganicGal on Dec 04, 2016

I'm picky about my hair and this company does a fantastic job while avoiding harsh chemicals. I still like to switch up shampoo and conditioner so my hair doesn't get use to the same product but I always come back to this line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 800 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »