EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.95

$49.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Did nothing...

Posted by Reviewer2112903 on Jan 05, 2016

Eating biological yogurt on an empty stomach works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

GERD and POST NASAL DRIP REMEDY

Posted by 4675261687031729088 on Dec 11, 2015

This is the best product to control acid reflux in the stomach and controls post nasal drip but not 100% if it's extreme post nasal drip :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2041571 on Sep 09, 2013

This is a great probiotic. It tastes best putting it in my mouth letting it dissolve a bit then drinking the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

So Far Awesome

Posted by 5648062058152570656 on Jun 25, 2012

I have suffered for years with this and that.Fibromyalgia dosed with mediacations that made me crazy.LITERALLY!!!!!!So far this has helped with alot of the ailments and I am on the road to recovery.What a God send.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So far, so good, it takes time though

Posted by Reviewer2440915 on Dec 01, 2011

These seem to be really good for my candida but the kill off of the bad flora is hard to take initially, as everything evil in your body is being destroyed by the threelac, and you get a lot of your initial symptoms back whilst the threelac is going to work. Try to get plenty of rest, and don't start a course of it at a busy or stressful time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ThreeLac Probiotic, Lemon Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2810514 on Oct 10, 2011

It's OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok

Posted by Reviewer1352910 on Jun 30, 2011

Have systemic candida so thought I'd throw everything I could at it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2205191 on Jun 29, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on May 27, 2011

A very good type of probiotic, easy to take. Great flavor. However, it is very expensive, even with taking just 2 packets a day, which seems to be the normal dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good value

Posted by Reviewer2826153 on May 07, 2011

EDS practioner said it was a probiotic I needed. I use lots of probiotics, and this is just one, and switch around to keep flora up during a long course of switching types of antibiotics treating tickborne illnesses. I would not rely on only one product in any case. So I cannot tell what this does in particular...no way I am going to let levels and variety of probiotics get low to find out! Please folks protect yourself from tickbites! and if you do get bitten please remove it properly and have it tested. Tick can be tested more reliably than humans for tickborne illnesses. If you suspect tickborne illness, run do not walk to a lyme literate doc or naturopath to effectively rule out lyme and co infections. This is my experience--and that of many many others-- not medical advice. I have been bitten twice and got multiple infections each time...4 years of recovery. Believe it. ticks are in each state and so are tickborne infections. Early proper intervention makes a huge difference. End of soapbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »