EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.73

$7.89

Savings of: $1.16 (15% off)

  • Pure, raw and unheated honey have a natural tendency to crystallize at different rates depending on type. Clover honey has a rapid rating of crystallization. If this occurs, the honey can easily be brought back to liquid state by soaking the bottle in hot water.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Was crystalized

    Posted by Reviewer2372345 on Sep 05, 2012

    It tastes fine, and I like that it's organic, but a majority of its content was hardened due to crystallization, and I had to spend quite a bit of time heating it for it to liquefy. Doesn't affect the taste I'm sure but a big pain in the neck.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Honey is sweet and so is it

    Posted by 5681053883582736061 on Oct 25, 2013

    Comes exactly as what i wished for. Pretty good and cute packaging. Only issue is that it looks smaller than what i expected. Both otherwise, pretty fine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    freey bad

    Posted by 5315405887437421521 on Nov 22, 2013

    no thes honey not good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by 5390011246483849485 on May 19, 2016

    Wow

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Mersila on Jul 17, 2016

    its a very good quality honey

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    넘좋아요 안떨어지게 쟁여놔야지

    Posted by Reviewer2943919 on May 23, 2014

    귀여운 패키징 깔끔한 꿀맛 아담한 사이즈까지 유기농이니 더 바랄것도없네요 백점 만점에 백점!!!^^ 상큼한 과일향 나는 홍차에 몇방울 떨어뜨려 먹어요 달콤한 맛과 향에 기분이 좋아지네요 곰돌이꿀이 행복한 토요일을 만들어줬어요

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel natural

    Posted by 5473661435498670608 on May 13, 2016

    Feel natural

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    specially for my son ...organic

    Posted by 5662550590744538580 on May 12, 2016

    specially for my son ...organic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5568047751468992440 on Oct 26, 2016

    It is so delicious and good i really loved it plus the packging is so cute too can't wait to start using it on my pancakes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on Dec 25, 2015

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »