EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.63

$6.59

Savings of: $0.96 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    awful disappointment

    Posted by Reviewer2788348 on Jul 13, 2012

    it's simply cocoa powder mixed with sweetener. DEFINETELY doesn't worth $9 (you could buy 3 proper 100g chocolate bars instead of 40 grams sticky cocoa mass). my homemade chocolate made of grinded cocoa beans and dried prunes or other fruit is so much better. don't waste your money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste rotten :(

    Posted by Reviewer2697325 on Apr 28, 2013

    It tastes really weird, like a rotten piece of fruit.. Don´t waste you money, please..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really!!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Mar 04, 2013

    The first though that came to mind when I tasted this was "rubber" or "soap"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but expensive

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Dec 21, 2011

    This chocolate tastes fantastic. I like the consistency as well, it is kind of soft, almost like a cross between chocolate and fudge. It could be a tad less expensive though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by sskjolde on Jan 02, 2012

    I love these and order them again and again. One or two pieces and I am satisfied. Really a treat and luxurious feeling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go Raw, Organic Live Chocolate is FANTASTIC!

    Posted by Reviewer1584126 on Dec 02, 2011

    Fantastic it was gone in 60 seconds!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Sep 29, 2013

    these chocolates are great, not to sweet, very simple, i wish there were bigger packages. i'v already orderd more. i love them, but my husbend likes them less, i realy don't know why.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Mar 26, 2014

    Love the texture of this, chewy and creamy. Strong dark chocolate taste and not too sweet. But probably not for those who are looking for that "commercial" chocolate melting sugar effect. Also love the small individual packs (if I have a whole bar, I'll just eat it in one go)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 4702125777091783612 on Apr 29, 2014

    I really liked this product! It tastes like toffee, and its enough with one piece a day. This is the second time I´m buying these, and it will not be the last time! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW. This was pretty amazing.

    Posted by 5241306789646012564 on Aug 06, 2014

    Didnt expect this to be THAT rich in flavour. Felt like I was eating really dark chocolate fudge

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »