EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.19

$16.00

Savings of: $1.81 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

does it job very well and has an exellent EWG's rating http://www.ewg.org/guides/cleaners/3079-GrabGreenBleachAlternative

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

cleans perfectly in combination with GrabGreen detergent

Was this review helpful to you?

Grabreen, Bleach Alternative - Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2814617 on Nov 06, 2011

We live in an area with very hard water, and even with an excellent water softening system, it is not enough (Too many hard particles). This product works great at getting out stains even in difficult water conditions. I have a front load washer and really love the convenience of being able to toss the little package into the washer with the cloths and hit the button. No measureing of messy liquids or loose powders. So far this product is working great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

These are FANTASTIC!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 30, 2012

Used the GrabGreen laundry detergent, and found them so good, so decided to give these a go. These are amazingly good too. They get whites SO white, better than anything other product I've come across. Also tried mixing one pod with water, & rubbing into drier in stain in carpet,..and it worked great, took stain out. Will continue to use, and will buy them again from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Dec 02, 2011

I have been using these for just over a month. They are so easy to use and work well. Clothes smell fresh and clean with no added perfumy scent. Front loader friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

We use the bleach and the dishwasher versions, but the regular laundry one didn't work as well as we wanted, so it's back to Method and Dr. Bronner's Sal Suds for laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

GrabGreen, Bleach Alternative

Posted by Reviewer1488960 on Sep 25, 2013

So happy to find something that works to freshen the laundry without chemicals. I love the pods that you just throw into the washer before you add your clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well.

Posted by Harpocrates on Sep 25, 2013

I really like it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy to have found this product

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 18, 2014

GrabGreen Bleach Alternative is one of the best laundry products purchased from iHerb as it does not contain harsh chemicals. I usually use 2 pods of GrabGreen laundry detergent with one pod of Bleach Alternative to wash my linens and they come out very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well!

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on Mar 06, 2012

Easy to use bleach. Just toss in the little round bundles of powdered bleach and you're good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total