EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.84

$41.90

Savings of: $6.06 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Top Quality

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

    Great flavor although too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hvit sjokolade drøm

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    NAAAAAAMMMM farlig god!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2252053 on Jan 24, 2012

    great! very creamy with flecks of real vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Dec 18, 2011

    I bought this for a friend who loves white chocolate as part of her Christmas package. I don't like white chocolate, but she has told me that it's very good and excellent quality, hence the 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Ukraine

    Posted by Reviewer2141398 on Jan 25, 2012

    It smells and tastes like something from heaven! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth buying

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 22, 2012

    I once ordered one bar of this white chocolate - it's tasty and organic. I suppose, 10 bars pack is worth buying too. // Однажды заказывала тут одну плитку такого шоколада - вкусный, органик. ДУмаю, стоит заказывать и большую упаковку.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicate and delicious

    Posted by RodericRinehart on Nov 07, 2011

    Really smooth and incredibly good. Everyone loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best white chocolate I've had...

    Posted by Reviewer1499622 on May 02, 2012

    With just a couple (much more expensive) exceptions, this is hands-down the best white chocolate I've ever had from an affordable, every day brand like G&B's. Very smooth texture and a creamy mouthfeel, plenty sweet enough, but not overly sweet like grocery store brands tend to be. If you have trouble controlling yourself around sweets, consider having someone ration these out, because they are hard to resist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nom, nom!

    Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jan 30, 2012

    Very good white chocolate with vanilla taste. I was supposed to use it in a dessert, but suddenly it was gone ... strange ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummmmmmm

    Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Oct 07, 2011

    Very good white chocolate with a hint of vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »