EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    greens plus

    Posted by Reviewer2675576 on Sep 20, 2009

    I am totally addicted to these healthy delicious treats. I was very pleased with the price at your online store in comparison to what I pay locally. Thank you!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these!!

    Posted by Reviewer1462205 on Sep 03, 2009

    I love the Greens plus bars, but hate to spend so much money on them at retails stores. I am thrilled to find a place to buy them where they are a little less expensive so that I can buy them in bulk. I am a total fan!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Summer shipment

    Posted by Reviewer2690204 on Sep 05, 2010

    ALl Chocolate Energy Bars had melted in transit and were very messy to open and eat. Summer shipments during hot weather may be risky.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good greens

    Posted by Reviewer2051414 on Oct 30, 2010

    I'm not a fan of packaged food of any kind, actually, but my schedule was causing me to skip meals and get exhausted, and my yoga teacher suggested these. At first I thought they tasted like grass clippings rolled in chocolate, but the flavor and the taste grew on me, and now I'm in love with them. Instead of skipping a meal and getting all jittery, these help keep my system steady and ready. Very nice product, indeed!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting and healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2963675 on Nov 04, 2010

    These bars taste great, like a healthy chocolate bar, and both me and my husband love them. Theyr're easy to grab with you when you're late and don't have time to eat before you leave home! I always keep a couple of these in my purse in case I'm on the run and need some extra energy:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    greens plus

    Posted by Reviewer2120617 on Dec 09, 2010

    they're great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty too

    Posted by Reviewer2665232 on Dec 20, 2010

    Good flavor and very filling.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2523253 on Feb 23, 2010

    These tasted great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by eatsleepswim on Feb 27, 2010

    I prefer them straight out of the frig.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Bars!

    Posted by Reviewer3322909 on Mar 01, 2010

    Awesome taste. Will definetly order more at this great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »