EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

If it wasn't for the calcium silicate, this would be OK

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Feb 19, 2014

In the country I was born in - salt is iodised with IODATE, which is toxic rubbish. I'm used to sea salt so incorporating it would not be a huge change for me. The taste of this salt is much nicer than regular table salt. HOWEVER - calcium silicate is NOT hypoallergenic and causes wheezing. I understand the need for an anti-caking agent, but even magnesium carbonate would have been a better choice Hain?! If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iodized Sea Salt Йодированная соль

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

I use iodized salt for hot cooking and for salads. It's really great. // Использую при готовке горячих блюд и для салатов, отличная соль.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very big size

Posted by 4633393031169008993 on Dec 06, 2014

Very good,fine salt. Convenient packaging.If the salt will fall ,it will not disintegrate. There is a special valve to close

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Salt

Posted by Reviewer2608844 on Mar 18, 2012

Fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Salt

Posted by Reviewer3304260 on Jun 10, 2012

This is great for my thyroid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hain Sea Salt

Posted by Reviewer3303134 on Jun 21, 2012

This is the best sea salt I have found. It also shakes easily out of a salt shaker which a lot of other sea salts don't. The taste is perfect. Can't find it in Walmart anymore so I have to order it online.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iodized Sea Salt .

Posted by 4707992824164177056 on Jan 24, 2014

Received very promptly with thanks . I will order again when we run out.K

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Salt

Posted by 4690013042331941166 on Nov 05, 2014

Just what I wanted a sea salt with iodine added. Good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hain Iodized Sea Salt... Great!

Posted by 5350551814576173573 on Nov 08, 2012

I'm very happy with this purchase. Have used them before & will continue to use them in the future. The product is great! The transaction went smoothly & the shipping was very fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy flavor

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on May 25, 2013

Tastes great & has health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »