EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.99

Savings of: $0.60 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

misleading

Posted by NurseEmily on Apr 12, 2013

70% wheat is not what I'd call buckwheat noodles. i accidentally got these instead of the 100% buckwheat what a waste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2064168 on Sep 07, 2013

Indeed: not mushy! Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome soba

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

I always keep these noodles stocked in my cupboard - they only take a minute or two to cook, and are so much healthier than ramen or egg noodles. The only downside to them is that they will stick together easily, so I sprinkle them with oil immediately after draining them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3/10 Soba Noodles

Posted by Reviewer3319725 on Nov 28, 2011

I was a little disappointed that these were only 30% buckwheat. When I ordered, there was only a front snapshot of the package, so I couldn't tell. Still trying to find a good source for the 100% Buckwheat soba noodles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile and easy to cook - and an excellent price.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 07, 2013

When you're hungry and tired, don't want to fuss over cooking, need something quick and easy and healthy, that'll fill you up, this is just the ticket! Very nice on its own with a little oil and salt, or with a sauce. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soba Noodles

Posted by Reviewer1316733 on Jun 30, 2011

These are delicious; The price is right and they come from Australia!! Many thanks, Joan

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Aug 16, 2011

Great treat for an asian-styled party, nicely divided into servings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soba Noodles by Hakubaku

Posted by Reviewer2325606 on Oct 21, 2011

I have tried lots of different brands of soba noodles and so far this is my favorite. No salt and cooks up perfectly in 4 minutes just like the directions say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5015457338475161597 on Aug 11, 2016

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Apr 30, 2014

Seems like a good product. Tasteful and quick noodles with organic ingredients. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »