EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.99

Savings of: $1.00 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea-struck

Posted by 5380853016332254824 on Mar 26, 2016

My favorite black tea, amazing full flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

sooo delicious

Posted by 4750836369153687408 on Jan 02, 2016

Very refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for the evenings or cold days!

Posted by 5521519153653344521 on May 09, 2015

As good as the hot cinnamon tea that comes in sachets. With this tin you get more for the money. Easily a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very interesting choice

Posted by 5555885918929569561 on May 07, 2015

I am not a big fan of indian chai teas and teas alike, but this one is one is very pleasant surprise. It has cinnamon sweet spicy taste. You don't need to add any sugar/honey in it, and it is really cool when hot spice hits your mouth, definitely give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Atomic Fireballs in tea form.

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Dec 22, 2014

Making this tea is like making my favorite American candy in liquid form. Delicious and powerful. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas encore testé

Posted by Perrine71 on Dec 05, 2014

pas encore testé mais sent très bon, comme ceux aux épices de cette marque. Je n'avais pas fais attention mais c'est du thé en vrac ! Cette marque est TOP.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ugh

Posted by 5113960700525343177 on Nov 06, 2014

I'm sure some people would like this, but for some reason I just could not abide the smell. It was way too strong and the whole order box smelled of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow,that's sweet!

Posted by 5114720678802997560 on Oct 28, 2014

Holy mother of everything,what a tea! Who thought the idea of sweetening the tea was a good idea? It is too sweet,and I get sick drinking it. Had it not been sweetened it would have been a pretty good autumn tea,but not this way. The sweetening altso made the box all sticky,so when I tried to open it I had to use to much strength and all of it ended up in my sink. Lovely. Tried to clean the box, but it really sticks to it, a layer of sweetener. So the box is useless and the tea is yuck. Try again Harney & sons...

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea ever!

Posted by 5576281923032575638 on Sep 11, 2014

Best tea ever! I like this one better than the sachets, because it is easier to adjust the amount of taste the tea gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

For winter

Posted by Solaki on Aug 21, 2014

The best tea during the winter season. Nice taste of cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »