EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$86.99

Savings of: $60.00 (69% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5190198800608074248 on Apr 18, 2016

    We take them because we are both on statins for cholesterol

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ???

    Posted by 4623992113022220729 on Mar 27, 2016

    It is the only ubiquinone available here at iHerb, I don't know what to expect but it is cheap maybe they needed to get rid of this product fast. I don't know. My blood pressure diastolic is a bit high since taking this product. Will finish up taking these and will write an update at a future time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cost efficient product for long term supplementation

    Posted by VincentYeohLoo on Feb 28, 2016

    This ubiquinone is sourced from one of the most reputable company that produces high quality coenzyme Q10. Of course their best product would actually be the reduced form of Q10 - Ubiquinol. Unless you're very old or have problems converting q10 from the oxidized ubiquinone to the reduced ubiquinol, the Kaneka ubiquinone by Healthy Origins is otherwise a very cost efficient means to increase your body q10 levels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product NO GMO's

    Posted by MarieMR on Jan 10, 2016

    This does not give me any upset stomach or side effects. Do not give me as much energy as Metabolic Maintenance brand but just take 2-3 of these. Value for money but I get more energy from 1 MM than 2 HO brand. So good that there is no soy in this product. Iherb have wonderful service and the DHL delivery is super fast, Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value Product.

    Posted by Reviewer2456038 on Dec 24, 2015

    This one is my personal energy booster. When you do not have physical challenges, this is a great product to boost your energy when it is necessary. Also for people who do not eat a lot of meat highly recommended. Besides that also my comment for the double dose (200mg) supports it. "Have been using this product for years and as a Practioner in Integrative Medicine are recommending it to my patients. With great success. Absolutely game changer for people using statins / beta blockers and neglected supplement for balancing bloodsugar. Currently one of my patients with Fibromyalgia started using it and the fatigue problems definitely seem to diminish. "

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ok

    Posted by 5085178113203000760 on Jun 01, 2015

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality and Good price.

    Posted by 5350461224647042491 on May 09, 2015

    i always take VitC. it make me not getting cold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use it or Lose it!

    Posted by Reviewer1006778 on Mar 30, 2015

    How can you be over 70 and not be using CoQ10?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Natural CoQ10 Supplement! Nice Price.

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Appreciate that this 100% natural CoEnzyme Q10 is produced exclusively through a yeast fermentation process and is pharmaceutical grade, the highest quality available. Great price too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ex.

    Posted by 4836811435338129293 on Feb 23, 2015

    v.g. product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 353 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »