EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Epicor

Posted by Reviewer1515540 on Jan 07, 2009

I take it daily and swear by it. Haven't been sick since starting it and if I feel like a cold or something is coming on, it disappears within a day or so. Everyone in our family takes it once a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1302102 on May 14, 2009

I have been using Epicor for the past year and it has been amazing. I work on other people’s computers all day long and I am constantly being exposed to what ever they have. I don’t get sick anymore, I used to, but not anymore. When my wife gets sick I feel like I can take better care of her because I know I won’t get what she has and I don’t.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1986514 on Nov 09, 2011

I can always tell when it has kicked in my natural killer cells b/c my glands swell a little, but I don't get sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for T-1 Diabetic immune disorder

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Sep 23, 2008

II have noticed taking this along with other Immune support herbs, that I was able to stop taking Glycemic factors all together, which was causing a lot of bathroom milage. I also noticed my glucose levels stabilized at a beter range as long as I ate a little less and more often. Exercise was still mandatory as well as other herbs and insulin for type 1 diabetes for now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this!

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 03, 2014

I try to take them every day, but if I forget and I start feeling my throat itching I take two or three a couple of times a day and I dont get a cold. Before using these I had a cold every month or so...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Epicor

Posted by 5551310172687741791 on Dec 16, 2014

Great product! I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Health and Stress Management

Posted by JanisFarmer on Jul 01, 2012

When I was working in a high-stress environment, my acupuncturist recommended I look into this product. I started taking it and found it did help me stay healthier in a not-so-very-healthy or harmonious environment. You might as well get the bigger (150 capsule) bottle, but if you aren't convinced there is a 30 capsule bottle that you can get to try it for yourself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good.

Posted by Reviewer3337326 on Jul 14, 2009

My white blood count was low so I tried the epicor caps and so far so good. I believe I will be ordering more in the near future. Thank you for such good products. One in need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with allergy

Posted by Reviewer1497602 on Nov 03, 2009

Helped with allergy. Just started taking again as a flue season is coming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps you healthy

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Nov 26, 2009

I've been taking this for over two years and have not been sick ONCE! I read a while back that the people working in the factory that makes this stuff never get sick...I believe it now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »