EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$39.99

Savings of: $30.00 (75% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

I take about 2 tsp in my tea everyday, twice a day, I have PCOS and I have read that this helps, I noticed that my facial hair ( I have some facial hair on my chin) is growing more slowly. I also take other supplements for PCOS so I cannot guarantee that this happens only thanks to the inositol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Puiku

Posted by Reviewer1058494 on Apr 10, 2015

Vartoju šitą papildą kartu su folinę rūgštimi gydyti policistines kiaušides. Didelė talpa, apsimoka pirkti.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product!

Posted by 4669277580286904502 on Nov 05, 2013

Thank you for it! I am much calmer, do not unnecessarily jitter! Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Inisitol Powder

Posted by Reviewer1711024 on Dec 13, 2010

This was the best price I found on line. Huge quanity - low price. This bottle at the health food store would have set me back 75 - here it is just 15 or so. Promp delivery also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Dec 10, 2009

seems to be ok. I had got the Jarrow before. This compares reasonably well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order received on time (not the case for international orders)

Posted by Reviewer3307777 on Aug 23, 2012

This time I received my product on time. About 5 months ago. Never received my international order of this same product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1004559 on Aug 03, 2011

what i consider even better is the service i get from iherb.com.thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by 5168189984852871460 on Feb 11, 2014

have not tried this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Inositol Powder

Posted by Reviewer3362824 on Oct 25, 2011

Product and service is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Inositol Powder

Posted by 4649734110824710374 on May 18, 2016

I was very amazed at how quick my order arrive. I am delighted with my product, and will be ordering more very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »