EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$42.99

Savings of: $27.01 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    5 hpt

    Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Dec 09, 2014

    works so well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works as expect

    Posted by 5047778407295690263 on Nov 05, 2013

    Got it at great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by 5154075838639778272 on Nov 15, 2014

    I've been using 5-htp for 6 months, at 21 day intervals separated by week long breaks. Taking it at night has helped to alleviate depressive tendencies. I've tried a few different brands and will be sticking with Healthy Origins. Good stuff! Best wishes to you :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    올 ㅋ

    Posted by 5248833957429343020 on Aug 07, 2013

    이거좋은것같아여 흠.. 하루에 세알씩먹어요 불면증도있고..암튼 요즘 좀 안정되고 잠도 더자요. 이상식욕조절에도 괜찮은것같고 싸고! 평생먹을래영

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Funciona

    Posted by mjvivancos on Apr 24, 2016

    Llevo más de 6 meses tomando una pastilla diaria y me funciona: me noto más animada (no estoy depre pero a veces el trabajo me vuelve loca). sobre lo de no tener ganas de comer dulces no he notado nada

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins 5-HTP,

    Posted by 4907129630113355621 on Apr 07, 2016

    Works very well for me, I get to sleep at night and wake up feeling good.Any stimulants after 3pm( caffeine, hot spices, salt, tamary) seem to nullify it's effect though. And you need to give yourself 7 to 8 hours sleep, best results I have when I go to bed no later than 8:30 pm. I'll wake up early, 3 or 4am, but I feel good and fresh and can do my meditation and my sporting activity. I just don't like to have to depend on any product, I wish I could just fall asleep naturally. I have terrible RLS and 5-HTP gives me adeeper sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great nights sleep

    Posted by 4646051094441673649 on Oct 18, 2016

    Helps me achieve a good solid night sleep. with no hangover feeling.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4984626622385436061 on Jan 22, 2016

    5-htp has been great for me, it have stopped taking diazepam for anxiety since I started taking this and have been sleeping a lot better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 29, 2014

    Help serotonin and melatonin production helps mood and sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, 5-HTP 100mg

    Posted by 5229383945578891642 on Jun 17, 2014

    I have a very busy work day and find that when taking 5-HTP I find that I am more calm calm instead of feeling rushed and stressed. I haven't noticed a positive change in better sleep patterns since using this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 184 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »