EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$42.99

Savings of: $27.01 (63% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good one for 5-HTP

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

I've been using 5-HTP for a long time, as mood stabilizer and sleep aid. This is a good price-quality option. Capsules are easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5338620576785452628 on Jun 03, 2015

It works! After few weeks of using it - I see results

Was this review helpful to you?

it is great with affordable price

Posted by 5015395142534347282 on Jun 17, 2015

You will get what you pay for

Was this review helpful to you?

Peaceful times

Posted by Cedesings on Aug 13, 2014

This really calms the anxiety. If you have a sensitive stomach, have it with a nice warm cup of milk before bed, to relieve nausea. Sweet dreams! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4984626622385436061 on Jan 22, 2016

5-htp has been great for me, it have stopped taking diazepam for anxiety since I started taking this and have been sleeping a lot better

Was this review helpful to you?

Definite mood balance

Posted by 4972714399606283218 on Jan 23, 2016

Definitely helps to balance my mood, relieve stress and stop my mind from running over things again and again when I'm trying to go to sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins 5-HTP,

Posted by 4907129630113355621 on Apr 07, 2016

Works very well for me, I get to sleep at night and wake up feeling good.Any stimulants after 3pm( caffeine, hot spices, salt, tamary) seem to nullify it's effect though. And you need to give yourself 7 to 8 hours sleep, best results I have when I go to bed no later than 8:30 pm. I'll wake up early, 3 or 4am, but I feel good and fresh and can do my meditation and my sporting activity. I just don't like to have to depend on any product, I wish I could just fall asleep naturally. I have terrible RLS and 5-HTP gives me adeeper sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by mjvivancos on Apr 24, 2016

Llevo más de 6 meses tomando una pastilla diaria y me funciona: me noto más animada (no estoy depre pero a veces el trabajo me vuelve loca). sobre lo de no tener ganas de comer dulces no he notado nada

Was this review helpful to you?

5htp

Posted by 4874278134654800951 on May 03, 2016

I like it, it works for me. It helps me with my anxiety, and I have more eneregy and motivation. I also eat less. Have already lost few kgs in a month. Overall, it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works a treat

Posted by 4916207981726327890 on May 01, 2016

Helps with renewing serotonin levels, especially if you've had a recent amp and drain in serotonin levels. Will keep your mood normal and steady.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 177 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »