EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$21.99

Savings of: $12.01 (55% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1148514 on Oct 05, 2012

I use these about 10-20 minutes before eating a high carb meal (pizza, potatoes, rice etc). It keeps my stomach from being bloated and keeps me from gaining weight!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I seen no results

Posted by Reviewer1324255 on Jan 09, 2011

Didn't see any results at all. Will not buy again. I like the synergistic blends that has other ingredients like chromium. I tried a carb blocker by New spirit naturals that you sprinkle over starchy foods and that worked very well! My clothes became loose after using it. I will go back to using it again. It was a little pricey but worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer3166629 on Aug 25, 2010

at first, i was skeptical about the carb blocker. however, you can see how it works in the bathroom...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins great blocker

Posted by Reviewer3226117 on Jun 01, 2009

If you live a low carb lifestyle this is a great product to have on hand, especially when you eat out and eat something that is high in bad carbs. Iherb had the best pricces out there too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2648186 on Nov 23, 2010

I think it works fine, but my stomack tend to get upset when using. Found that it is best to take it then wait a couple of minutes before eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No result

Posted by 5060296942320337495 on Oct 07, 2015

I've finished 3 bottles so far with ZERO result. Don't buy it. Save your money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer3044093 on Apr 13, 2010

Just as effective but much less expensive than other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still trying it out

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Feb 15, 2009

I haven't noticed much difference, as of yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Phase 2 review

Posted by Nadene17 on Jul 16, 2009

excellent natural product that is very easy to use. I just make a habit of taking 2 capsules before each meal to help control my weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury still out.

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Nov 02, 2010

Still wondering if this works or is merely wishful thinking. Have'nt gained any weight though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »