EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$69.99

Savings of: $43.00 (61% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by 5197761848225297509 on May 03, 2016

    I was told to as an MS patient that coQ10 was good to use. This is a far better product for neurological function. Great price, and super fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lori'sgal

    Posted by Reviewer2846494 on May 02, 2016

    I have been taking Healthy Origins Ubiquinol 100mg with my Healthy Origins HPF Cholestene. Great Brand - Great Product ! ! !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol is best form of CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2674658 on Apr 28, 2016

    get the 200mg one if you can afford it, take 1 a day, everyone should be taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Apr 07, 2016

    I use this for heart health. Its meant to help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    カネカ

    Posted by Carocchi on Mar 07, 2016

    カネカのユビキノール。ちょっと大きめソフトジェル。飲みづらい&ちょっとお高いけど、効果はイイです。大豆なし。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5085694579068282534 on Feb 19, 2016

    Very good for energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    K Dyresen

    Posted by 4957067105851007459 on Jan 19, 2016

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Vitaminssupplements on Dec 28, 2015

    a very very good product! when you buy ubiqinol CoQ10 its very important that its from kaneka QH!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK product

    Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Dec 17, 2015

    I think this is an OK product, but I have found another with 400 mg. of COQ10 which I find better for me personally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for heart and brain

    Posted by mozzer on Nov 29, 2015

    I have been using Ubiquinol for a few years now from a few different brands. I like Healthy Origins quite a bit and I've noticed I do best with a 200mg dose. This is an essential nutrient for cardiovascular health and also brain function. Good for energy and I also notice I have a better mind & muscle connection, not just when exercising but also when playing guitar. If you are older than mid 30's and need a caffeine-free energy boost, get a bottle. Take with a meal and some good Omega 3's and you are set. Try one or two before your next workout, you will be very pleased with the extra energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 223 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »