EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$69.99

Savings of: $43.00 (61% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ubiquinol is best form of CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2674658 on Apr 28, 2016

    get the 200mg one if you can afford it, take 1 a day, everyone should be taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Apr 07, 2016

    I use this for heart health. Its meant to help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    カネカ

    Posted by Carocchi on Mar 07, 2016

    カネカのユビキノール。ちょっと大きめソフトジェル。飲みづらい&ちょっとお高いけど、効果はイイです。大豆なし。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5085694579068282534 on Feb 19, 2016

    Very good for energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    K Dyresen

    Posted by 4957067105851007459 on Jan 19, 2016

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Vitaminssupplements on Dec 28, 2015

    a very very good product! when you buy ubiqinol CoQ10 its very important that its from kaneka QH!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK product

    Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Dec 17, 2015

    I think this is an OK product, but I have found another with 400 mg. of COQ10 which I find better for me personally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for heart and brain

    Posted by mozzer on Nov 29, 2015

    I have been using Ubiquinol for a few years now from a few different brands. I like Healthy Origins quite a bit and I've noticed I do best with a 200mg dose. This is an essential nutrient for cardiovascular health and also brain function. Good for energy and I also notice I have a better mind & muscle connection, not just when exercising but also when playing guitar. If you are older than mid 30's and need a caffeine-free energy boost, get a bottle. Take with a meal and some good Omega 3's and you are set. Try one or two before your next workout, you will be very pleased with the extra energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Drastically reduced frequency of migraine headaches

    Posted by Reviewer2421704 on Aug 08, 2015

    After doing some research and seeing it suggested in papers that the fully reduced version of CoQ10, ubiquinol, may help in the control of migraine headaches, I decided to try it out, being a life long migraine sufferer. Ubiquinol has drastically reduced the frequency of migraine headaches that I get. I used to get migraine headaches with cortical spreading depression (scintillating "auras") at least once per month on average, with a maximum interval of two months, and a minimum interval of 3 days. The frequency of migraines now is about once every 6 to 9 months, and their intensity is significantly reduced when they do arise. I take 3 of these pills per day, morning, noon, and night. It is expensive, but indeed, it has been the only thing in my entire life that has ever had any meaningful impact on the rate at which migraines manifest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good brand

    Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Jul 17, 2015

    I'm an older adult, so this is a good choice product for myself. I do not have heart problems, but due to my age I need to take supplements that are more easy to absorb. My husband is not a well person, so I give this to him as well to try and keep his heart strong. Healthy Origins is a very good product in my opinion, and I can only speak for myself and my husband.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 221 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »