EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.68

$9.99

Savings of: $5.31 (53% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin d3

Posted by HolisticHealth on Feb 21, 2016

I bought this for my parents, and they say they are more brisk when they take this in the morning. Vitamin d3 is very important because it has an effect on so many things. We need it especially here in Finland where we have long and dark winters. Remember to take vitamin d3 instead of d2, which is harmful to you! Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Mar 26, 2014

cerams uztur D vitamīna līmeni normā

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by madbaires on Aug 03, 2013

Fácil de consumir

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular purchase

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

The whole family all take these regularly. Even though we live in sunny Australia we all cover up and avoid sun exposure due to the high skin cancer risk here. Vitamin D is essential to health. Great value. Regularly repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 04, 2012

This bottle lasts for ages, and provides a good dose of vitamin D3 for a really low price. I've never experienced any stomach upset or anything else from it, and it provides good protection during the cloudy winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 1,200 IU

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 11, 2012

Good vitamin D, but 1200 IU only gave me 33 ng/ml, so I now use Jarrow 1000 IU and 400 IU to get 1600-1800 IU daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3, awesome product

Posted by Reviewer2916510 on Feb 17, 2012

1200IU, could be 5000IU, but this time I wanted to buy thease(for summer use).

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita D

Posted by Reviewer2321305 on Jan 06, 2012

I think they are helping my "attitude". So far I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-3

Posted by Reviewer1688741 on Dec 11, 2011

Vitamin D3 has helped me keep the flu away. When I take it I rarely get sick. This was a great price for the IU's you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Nov 13, 2011

My 5 year old, my 7 year old and 9 year old all get one gelcap of this a day for around 6 months on during winter/spring months, then 6 months off! yeah for a winter of much less illness when we take Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »