EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

NOT VEGAN: comes from sheep's lanolin!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jan 25, 2010

Editing my review: just got off the phone with HO and they told me that this vitamin comes from sheep's wool! 2 free samples of this D sold me on this D: I ordered a bottle because it's an excellent vitamin D (my Dr. said I was very deficient) and it protects against colds & (swine) flu. It's best to take 1 pill x4/day. If taking too much of any D at once, it is too strong a diuretic. Best to split it up during the day, all day protection that way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value terrific product!

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Feb 14, 2010

A couple of these a day is good insurance for anybody. From what I've read, it seems 2400 a day is the basic maintenance dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 and bones

Posted by Reviewer1503463 on Jul 22, 2009

Immediately I felt my bones losen up and beging to fall into place. I know its not in my head because I was in agony. It seems to help me with digestion as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Jun 20, 2009

I tried these as a free sample. The product is so good that my Dr. has me taking these instead of the RX, that she gave me. It is a perfect dose, workd great to assimilate calcium. It's the best free trial I ever made. I will use this forever, you should to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1791902 on Mar 16, 2010

D3 help fight germs. I like this product and I like buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Feb 27, 2009

We all need more D3! Great product at a good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most important "Vitamin".

Posted by Krisinsight on Apr 18, 2009

This was a great free item and I thank Iherb for offering these samples. What a great company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2078081 on Jun 10, 2010

Very happy with this product. Perfect size for my kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular purchase

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

The whole family all take these regularly. Even though we live in sunny Australia we all cover up and avoid sun exposure due to the high skin cancer risk here. Vitamin D is essential to health. Great value. Regularly repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita D

Posted by Reviewer2321305 on Jan 06, 2012

I think they are helping my "attitude". So far I like them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »