EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

DEEEEELICIOUS!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1324255 on Feb 03, 2013

Sadly, I couldn't just eat one. I ate the whole package in one sitting. Shame on me! They are EXTREMELY dangerous to have around the house if you are trying to lose weight. I would have given this product 10 stars if I could. If you love lemon flavored snacks you will love these wafers. I will definitely be ordering again and will buy a few extra ones to share with my family and friends. By the way, I am not getting paid to say this. LOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요

Posted by aminochan on Jun 12, 2013

레몬향 나고 맛있어요. 한국에도 파는데 조금 더 비싸긴 해요. 웨하스가 다 그렇지만 한 번 뜯으면 다 먹던지 밀폐용기로 옮겨야하죠. 금방 눅눅해져요. 조금 비싼 느낌이지만 한 번 먹을만 하더라고요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes! Buy me!

Posted by healthydoesit on Aug 22, 2016

What a yummy wafer! Just like the ones we ate as kids. If you like lemon, these are perfect. So flavorful, but not too lemony. A nice light snack. Even my fussy two year old nephew keeps asking for these. I will definitely be reordering. The vanilla is delicious too. I was worried about the word organic on the package, but no fear. So delicious! Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good waffles

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Feb 19, 2014

You know, they are good.Nothing extraordinary, though. You feel lemon in them and it is rather pleasant 'cause it gives you a sourish taste. I like them. The size of each waffle is good. The product is OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on Oct 10, 2011

wafer not crispy and too sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cookie Wafer!

Posted by Reviewer1214295 on Jul 30, 2011

Very tasty cookie wafer - have tried both the lemon and the vanilla flavors. Like that these are organic cookies, you can really "taste" the difference! Thank you I-Herb for carrying these cookies! RL in North Carolina

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by FamiliaGomez on Jul 06, 2013

These were delicious and actually tasted lemony :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5723370524102495100 on Feb 21, 2014

These were lovely for a snack, but hard to stop at one, as they were great tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice snack

Posted by 5651932953402196657 on Oct 28, 2014

very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vegan, Natural Wafers

Posted by anomisyu on Jul 02, 2014

Kids love them! The reason I give it 4 out of 5 stars is the corn syrup powder & the 8g saturated fats (per 5 wafers). Other than that, a very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »