EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.65

$27.99

Savings of: $7.34 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome kid vitamins!

Posted by 5377450373520170888 on Feb 18, 2016

My kids love them! I feel great that they are whole food, real food vitamins! Great value, IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son likes it

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Feb 08, 2016

My 11 yr old son does not like to eat vegetables and most fruits, so I ordered this for him, he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them

Posted by 5672250654323674663 on Aug 27, 2015

My kids love them so much , my boy can eat it like a fruit snacks :) . Love that it contains so many antioxidants kids need . My kiddos happy so am I .

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid and parent approved

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

My children happily take this supplement. I like that it comes from wholefoods.

Was this review helpful to you?

"reward for behavior"

Posted by Reviewer2592474 on Jul 08, 2013

Instead of sugar-filled store-bought gummy bears, I use these as reward for my children. My husband says they taste better than the "chemical kind." I like the ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gummy

Posted by 5297550576009997022 on Nov 14, 2012

Kids loves the taste and worth to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love these!

Posted by Reviewer2228761 on Oct 13, 2012

I love this product! I have 2 children with ASD and they are the best not only because they are natural but because there is no added copper (copper to zinc ratio in kids with ASD is always unbalanced with copper being in excess and deficient in zinc which is very important to consider when giving them supplements because it contributes to their inability to concentrate). All natural wholefoods and much cheaper for me to purchase through the States from here in Australia and iHerb makes it possible (thank you)!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2656917 on Oct 18, 2011

Kids love them finally a vitamin and supplement they will take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Gummies

Posted by Reviewer2924012 on May 10, 2011

This is a re-order. My kids love them and ask for them everyday, so no need to force them to take vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2696437 on Aug 01, 2010

Definitely a good choice for children as they taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »